Centre and Residence

Appearance
Version PC

Réserver

Rechercher

Yangzhou Centre and Residence


Yangzhou Centre and Residence, Il est situé dans l'une des dix rues célèbres de Chine - - - - 'shuangdong' bloc historique, 'shuangdong' Le bloc historique provient de l'ancienne route Dongguan, qui est la première colonie de marchands de sel et un quartier commercial traditionnel prospère dans l'histoire de Yangzhou.L'hôtel n'est qu'à un mur de l'un des quatre jardins de Chine. Il y a beaucoup d'attractions culturelles environnantes, de canaux anciens, de la vieille ville de Dongguan, etc. tous les sites pittoresques ne reflètent pas les coutumes culturelles régionales de Yangzhou.
Il s'agit d'un bâtiment de protection des reliques culturelles. Il a été reconstruit à partir de la pépinière yi de Li HeSheng, un courtier en argent au début de la République de Chine, le jardin Hua Youmei, un marchand de sel à la fin de la dynastie Qing et au début de la République de Chine, et quatre maisons anciennes et d'autres maisons du général Li Changle dans la dynastie Qing.Il s'agit d'un hôtel de boutique à thème résidentiel avec des bâtiments anciens et des caractéristiques historiques, des caractéristiques traditionnelles, de l'écologie originale et des loisirs à la mode.
Il est investi et construit par Yangzhou City famous City Construction Co., Ltd.Tout le personnel de l'hôtel fera de son mieux pour fournir aux clients nationaux et étrangers des services confortables et non luxueux, chaleureux et non annoncés.

Prix du petit-déjeuner: CNY98($15.1) / pièce
Type du petit-déjeuner: Buffet

Hôtel FAQ


Afficher plus

Emplacement


Yangzhou Centre and Residence
Téléphone: +86-514-87993333
Adresse: 357 Dongguan Street (check - in at the South bookhouse of the Street), on the South Gate of geyuan

Centre and Residence

Appearance
PC version

Reservation

Search

Yangzhou Centre and Residence


Yangzhou Centre and Residence is located in Shuangdong Historic District, one of the top ten famous streets in China ? Originated from Dongguan ancient ferry, the historic district is the earliest salt merchant settlement and prosperous traditional business district in Yangzhou history. It is also the best preserved ancient street in Yangzhou. The hotel is only separated from Geyuan, one of the four major gardens in China. There are many cultural attractions around, such as the ancient canal, the ancient city of Dongguan, and so on. All the scenery reflects the local cultural customs of Yangzhou.
It is a cultural relic protection building. It was built by Li Hesheng's Yipu in the early Republic of China, Hua Youmei's Huashi garden in the late Qing Dynasty and the early Republic of China, Ma Yue Lu and Ma Yue Lu from Qimen, Anhui Province, who were called 'two horses of Yangzhou' during the KangQian and Qianlong periods. They built the jienan bookstore in Yangzhou, and four ancient houses and other courtyards in the general's mansion of Li Changle in the Qing Dynasty, It is a boutique hotel with historical style, traditional characteristics, original ecology and fashion leisure.
It is invested and built by Yangzhou Mingcheng Construction Co., Ltd. All staff of the hotel will wholeheartedly provide guests at home and abroad with comfortable but not luxurious, warm but not publicity services.

Breakfast price: CNY98($15.2) / person
Breakfast type: Buffet

FAQs


Show more

Location


Yangzhou Centre and Residence
Tel: +86-514-87993333
Add.: 357 Dongguan Street, by the South Gate of Geyuan